Sons of Union Veterans of the Civil War

GUEST SPEAKER
DATABASE

The purpose of this page is to provide a central listing of contact information of Guest Speakers willing to visit your classroom. If no one is currently listed in your area, please check back often as we will be updating continually.

GUEST SPEAKERS: If you'd like to have your information listed, please Add Your New Listing Here. Send changes to existing info to the National SUVCW Webmaster.


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Search for

Show all entries



Name Phone Email Topic Covered Geographic Area
Rocco Badenhorst 309 826 5057 rocco@badenhorst.org Any Motivational Illinois
Larry Blumatte 919-545-3025 lbblumatte@aol.com North Caolina In the Civil War North Carolina
Dwaine Bright (520) 455-0214 dbright@theriver.com War for Southern Independence-Confederate Arizona & General
Frail Bruce 401-823-9898 Poppahazmat@verizon.net All Topics of ACW,Elementary thru Secondary Ed levels New England Unit based in Rhode Island
Nick Burchett (636) 288-7787 webmaster@oldabecamp.org Missouri, Kansas, Guerrilla warfare Eastern KS, Western MO
Vic Butsch 860-887-0271 p.butsch@sbcglobal.net Conn. in the Civil War Norwich, Connecticut




Return to Educational Section
Return to SUVCW Web Site Index

AddrBook v1.0.3 is copyright 2000 by Kristina Pfaff-Harris and can be found at http://www.tesol.net/scripts/
Address Book Maintenance
KLF

Main Directory Page