Sons of Union Veterans of the Civil War

CYBERSPACE PICKETS

The purpose of this page is to provide a central listing of email addresses of members of the five Allied Orders of the Grand Army of the Republic, as well as others interested in the Civil War. If you'd like to have your information listed, please Add Your New Listing Here. Send changes to existing info to the National SUVCW Webmaster.


AB Maintenance


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Search for

Show all entries



Name Org(s) Dept. Camp(s) Location Position(s) Email
Ron Wagner SUVCW Anna Ross # 1 Philadelphia, Pa. stjohns201@msn.com
Vernon Wagner SUVCW / USNLP NEW YORK / MASS. 134 Cobleskill, NY SPO Pay Steward mohawkdrums@gmail.com
David L. Waldron SUVCW Michigan Alexander French No. 28 Big Rapids, MI Jr. Vice Commander,
PCC
davbarwald@tucker-usa.com
Kevin Waldroup SUVCW Indiana Ben Harrison #365 Fishers, IN kevin@kevinwaldroup.com
Chad D. Walker SUVCW
SVR
TN Missionary Ridge Camp #63
18th US Infantry
gawalkers@cox.net
Eugene Walker SUVCW,, 4, Springfield, Il. genewalk61@gmail.com
Ken R. Walker SUVCW CA & Pac. Gen. W. S. Rosecrans Camp #2 Los Angeles, CA kaslan2@msn.com
Terri Walker ASUVCW Rachel Cormany No.2 Tulsa OK Secretary terjess@yahoo.com
David F. Wallace SUVCW MI Gov. Crapo Camp #145 Flint, MI Past National Secretary,
PDC,
PCC
jgovcrapocamp145@aol.com
David T. Wallace SUVCW MI Gov. Crapo Camp #145 Flint, MI dwallace57@msn.com
John Wall SUVCW Member-At-Large Walnut, MS eoinbhal@yahoo.com
Roger Alan Walton SUVCW Colorado/Wyoming Centennial Camp 100 Colorado RogerAlanWalton@comast.net
Alan R. Wambold SUVCW Wisconsin Lt. Alonzo H. Cushing Camp #5 Saukville, WI SVC awambold@powercom.net
Gary Ward SUVCW NH Major McKinley # 9 Lebanon, NH Camp Commander SUVCWLebanonnh@yahoo.com
John D. Ward SUVCW OH Gov. William Dennison Camp #1 Columbus, OH Camp Commander johndward1863@hotmail.com
Christopher Warren SUVCW, SVR Missouri McCormick Camp 215 & U.S> Grant Camp 68 Farmington & St. Louis MO Dept. Sec. & Tres. and Camp Commander the_civilwar_guy@yahoo.com
William Warren suvcw 25 Blackstone, Mass wil_war@comcast.net
Brian Watkins SUVCW Dept of the Texas Gen. James J. Byrne Camp #1 Fort Worth Member TXBSA@juno.com
olan watkins suvcw Texas Lone Star #1 fort worth member olan.watkins@juno.com
David Wear SUVCW/ACWA Calif. and Pacific Abe Lincoln #10 Santa Cruz Member David@ikorb.net
George J. Weinmann SUVCW NY Oliver Tilden Camp #26 Brooklyn, NY Camp Commander gjweinmann@aol.com
Mark Weiss SUVCW MI Austin Blair Camp #7 Jackson, MI pharmpro@modempool.com
Vicky Weiss ASUVCW MI Austin Blair Camp #7 Auxiliary Jackson, MI Auxiliary President meweiss@ameritech.net
Steve Welch SVR California & Pacific Phil Sheridan #4 San Jose CA Counsel stevenlr@rcn.com
Leonard Wells Karaite Jews of America,VFW,DAV,MCA a.ibaku@worldnet.att.net
Jason Wetzel SUVCW Camp-At-Large James B. McPherson #1 Atlanta, Georgia Junior Vice Commander (Recruiting) jason.wetzel.2@usar.army.mil
Robert Whaley SUVCW Ca & Pac General WS Rosecrans Camp #2 Los Angeles, CA rwhaley@bak.rr.com
J. Marc Wheat SUVCW MD Lincoln-Cushing Camp #2 Camp Treasurer marc.wheat@patron.com
Danny Wheeler SUVCW NY PCinC,
PDC,
PCC
dwheel2@twcny.rr.com
Peter Whelpton SUVCW New Hampshire J.S. Durgin, # 7 Boscawen PCC lastyeoman2000@yahoo.com
Warren Whitby III SUVCW Member-at-Large wwhitby@worldnet.att.net
Robert White Jr. SUVCW MD Joshua Lawrence Chamberlain Camp #20 rwhite@tcia.net
Gary E. White SUVCW SW Lt. Cmdr. Edward Lea USN Camp #2 Houston, TX Camp Secretary-Treasurer gankintx@flash.net
Todd White SUVCW Texas Col. E. Ellsworth 18 Dallas area Member twhitewh@aol.com
John M Whitman SUVCW Oklahoma Indian Nation Camp. #3 Tulsa, OK True Son joh.whi@Cox.net
Betsy Whittinghill DAR Fordsville, KY Atlanta, GA descendent whit152@att.net
Thomas Wightman SUVCW MI U.S. Grant Camp #101 Detroit, MI tomwightman@hotmail.com
Robert Wilhelm SUVCW New Jersey Lyon Camp 10 Vineland Dept. Commander, PCC secondpaha@comcast.net
Joseph Wilhems SUVCW OH Gen. McPherson Camp #66 Camp Commander wilhems@thirdplanet.net
Marlene Wilkinson DUVCW TN Detached Tent #1 Memphis, TN omwilkins@earthlink.net
Todd Wilkinson SUVCW Missouri Phelps No. 66 Springfield, MO Commander carthagelightguard@yahoo.com
Mark Willard SUVCW At-Large Private Elias Moon Camp #2 Snellville, GA Provisional Senior Vice-Commander mwillar1@bellsouth.net
John Williams SUVCW Oklahoma David L. Payne Stillwater, OK Commander suv.commander@flash.net
Kenneth D. Williams SUVCW PA J. C. Markle Post 6223 Camp #47 Camp SVC kenw@a1usa.net
Larry Williams SUVCW Maine Haskel Marston 56 Yarmouth DC>CC unionpvt@hotmail.com
Steve Williams SUVCW Indiana Camp 17 Champion Hill Huntington sroanokerube@aol.com
Sinclair William S.U.V.C.W / S.A.R Florida SinclairClan0130@aol.com
Richard R. Willich SUVCW rwillich@aol.com
Doug Wilson SUVCW,
,SVR
Colorado/Wyoming Centennial Camp No. 100 Denver CO dougjoanwilson@earthlink.net
Doug Wilson SUVCW CO & WY Centennial Camp #100 Denver, CO PDC,
PCC
douglasgwilson@compuserve.com
James Edward Wilson SUVCW General George Armstrong Custer Camp # 1 Oak Park, Illinois USA Repartee1@ameritech.net
James Edward Wilson SUVCW General George Armstrong Custer Camp # 2 United States of America Repartee1@att.net
Ken Wilson SUVCW Ohio Gen. Wm. H. Lytle, Camp#10 Cincinnati PCC ken_betty_wilson@msn. com
Mark Wilson SUVCW msw1@axe.humboldt.edu
Richard S. Wilson SUVCW NY Oliver Tilden Camp #26 New York City, NY rwilson@bestweb.net
Barry R. Winn SUVCW TN Maj. Gen. James H. Wilson Camp #1 Montgomery, AL d1079@aol.com
Brad Winn Snow College Ephrain Utah Provost Vice President Academic Affairs Ephraim Utah Vice President brad.winn@snow.edu
Robert Winters, Sr. SUVCW Indiana Ben Harrison #356 Frankfort robert.winters54@comcast.net
marc witkovski svr nebraska shiloh lincoln,ne chaplain marcwitkovski@yahoo.com
Edward Wittkofski SUVCW CT Wooster-Russell #22 Shelton, CT Camp Organizer ewittkofs@aol.com
Robert J. Wolz SUVCW OH PDC, Past SVCinC, Natl. Historian Bob.Wolz@CraftsmanDesigns.Com
Karl Woodcock SUVCW Maryland Antietam #3 Frederick, MD Camp Commander Woody@FrederickMD.com
Robert Worden SUVCW Maryland James A. Garfield Camp No. 1 Baltimore, MD N/A rwor@loc.gov
Chuck Worley SUVCW Michigan March to the Sea Camp 135 Sturgis Camp Commander worleyc@myrural.com
Robert Wrigley SUVCW Pennsylvania 502 Mt Union Church, Rockwood, PA Secretary rwrigley@frontiernet.net
Robert Wrigley SUVCW Pennsylvania Mt Union Church #502 Mt Union Church, Rockwood, PA Secretary rwrigley@frontiernet.net




Return to SUVCW Home Page
Return to SUVCW Web Site Index

AddrBook v1.0.3 is copyright 2000 by Kristina Pfaff-Harris and can be found at http://www.tesol.net/scripts/
Address Book Maintenance

Main Directory Page