Sons of Union Veterans of the Civil War

CYBERSPACE PICKETS

The purpose of this page is to provide a central listing of email addresses of members of the five Allied Orders of the Grand Army of the Republic, as well as others interested in the Civil War. If you'd like to have your information listed, please Add Your New Listing Here. Send changes to existing info to the National SUVCW Webmaster.


AB Maintenance


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Search for

Show all entries



Name Org(s) Dept. Camp(s) Location Position(s) Email
Jeffrey Vaillant SUVCW California and Pacific General William Passmore Carlin Camp 25 Gardnerville, Nevada Secretary-Tresurer jeffreyvaillant@hotmail.com
Kenneth Van Alstyne SUVCW National At Large Elias Moon #2 Atlanta, GA chipva@mailbucket.org
Norm Vance SUVCW MI Colegrove-Woodruff Camp #22 Marshall, MI nvance@voyager.net
William J. Vance SUVCW,
SVR
Maryland 7th West Virginia Infantry Camp 7 Franklin, WV Secretary/Treasurer SUVCW7thWVInfCamp7@msn.com or pendhist@mountain.net
Roy Varga SUVCW CA & Pacific Camp 24 Gen. Alfred Pleasonton East Bay, CA Member RVarga8@bresnan.net
Bob Verney, Sr. SUVCW NJ Abraham Lincoln Camp #100 Hightstown, NJ bobverney@aol.com
William Vieira SUVCW Rhode Island Col. Zenas R. Bliss Greenville, Rhode Island Past Department Commander WCVieira@aol.com
Michael Virts SUVCW Maryland Lincoln-Cushing Camp # 2 Washington, DC Commander michael.virts@dot.gov
Seth J. Vogelman SUVCW NY seth_v@netvision.net.il
William Volonte SUVCW New Jersey Gen. George A. Custer Hackensack, N.J. Member volonte@qmail.com




Return to SUVCW Home Page
Return to SUVCW Web Site Index

AddrBook v1.0.3 is copyright 2000 by Kristina Pfaff-Harris and can be found at http://www.tesol.net/scripts/
Address Book Maintenance

Main Directory Page