Sons of Union Veterans of the Civil War

CYBERSPACE PICKETS

The purpose of this page is to provide a central listing of email addresses of members of the five Allied Orders of the Grand Army of the Republic, as well as others interested in the Civil War. If you'd like to have your information listed, please Add Your New Listing Here. Send changes to existing info to the National SUVCW Webmaster.


AB Maintenance


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Search for

Show all entries



Name Org(s) Dept. Camp(s) Location Position(s) Email
Kent Salomon SUVCW WI Old Abe Camp #8 salomonk@aol.com
Leslie Salsbury SAR,
GS1812,
SAL
NJ 104 Lambertville JVC maryales@hotmail.com
A. Bryan Salter SUVCW North Carolina NC Union Volunteers #5 Morehead City, NC camp commander,
council member Dept. of NC
bryansalter@yahoo.com
Dean Sargent SUVCW Massachusetts 50 Rockland, Massachusetts Historian drsarg@verizon.net
Dennis Sasse SUVCW/SVR Iowa Kinsman #23 Atlantic, Iowa Commander dsasse1951@gmail.com
Daniel Sauerwein SUVCW NMAL Grand Forks, ND sauerwed@alumni.ic.edu
Kim W. Sautter SUVCW OH Gen. McPherson Camp #66 Toledo, OH croth@worldnet.att.net
Jack R. Saylor SUVCW OH Henry Casey Camp #92 Washington Court House, OH jacktar627@aol.com
Karl F. Schaeffer SUVCW OH McClellan Camp #91 Alliance, OH PCC rschaef535@aol.com
Rosemary Schaeffer ASUVCW OH McClellan Camp #91 Auxiliary Alliance, OH rschaef535@aol.com
Donald Brad Schall SUVCW, SVR California and the Pacific General Alfred Pleasonton Camp #24, General George Wright Camp 22 East Bay California, Northern California PDC, National Council of Administration
National Fraternal Relations, Chair
National Aide to the Memorials Committee
dschall@starstream.net
William Schauer ons of Union Veterans of the Civil ar Nebr. Shiloh Lincoln Nebr. new williamschauer@yahoo.com
Charles Schauss SUVCW Wisconsin
Minnesota
56 Minneapolis cschauss@ci.minnetonka.mn.us
Gary SCHEEL SUVCW
SVR
MISSOURI U.S. GRANT #68 ST. LOUIS Secretary/treasurer
Mo Dept. Graves Registration Officer
GARYMARYSCHEEL@aol.com
James A. Jr. Scheidel SUVCW Kansas Cpl. Patrick Coyne Camp #1 Wichita, Kansas Jr. Vice Commander jlscheidel@cox.net
Stephen Schulze SUVCW Texas Edward Lea Camp #2 Houston, Texas Camp Commander sdsmcs@swbell.net
Ralph F. Scott III SUVCW OH Camp Vienna #26 Portsmouth, OH Camp Commander pottys@zoomnet.net
Kirby Scott SUVCW WI Old Abe Camp #8 cowkissing@gmail.com
Richard Scott SUVCW Michigan Henry E Plant Camp #3 Grand Haven, Michigan Camp Commander rscott@chartermi.net
Judith A. "Jhude" Sedlacek DUVCW NE Betsy Ross Tent #1,
1st Nebraska Volunteer Infantry
PTP,
President Sentry CWRT of Omaha
jhude@earthlink.net
Ken Seguin SUVCW SW Gen. James J. Byrne Camp #1 keseguin@aol.com
Vincent A. Seibold SUVCW Florida 6 Pensacola vasgator@comcast.net
Vincent Seibold SUVCW Florida 6 Pensacola SEC,
TREAS
vfs@sprintmail.com
William R. Shackleford SUVCW TN Missionary Ridge Camp #63 Dept. Historian,
Camp SVC
rebshack@bellsouth.net
Bob Shaffer SUVCW PA Ezra S. Griffin Camp #8 Scranton, PA Camp Secretary rshaffer24@yahoo.com
Charles Shaw SUVCW NY Tilden Camp #26 New York City, NY cas150@webtv.net
Donald Shaw SUVCW, SVR MI Gov. Crapo #145 Flint Dept. Commander p31713@aol.com
Jack Shaw SUVCW Indiana David D. Porter #116 Valparaiso, IN. Junior Vice Commander jackoshaw6@msn.com
Karen Shaw ASUVCW MD/DE Jennie Wade Aux. #27 kshaw@superpa.net
Brian Shay SUVCW Missouri Phelps No. 66 Springfield, MO brianshay@mchsi.com
D. H. Shearer SUVCW NAL Col. Edward D. Baker Camp #6 Turner, Oregon Chaplain DHShearer@bauercom.net
John Henry Sheffield SUVCW Iowa Kinsman #23 Member
Alan Shephard Sr. SUVCW VT Ripley Camp #4 Bennington, VT National Webmaster ncognito66@direcway.com
Donald Sherman SUVCW,
SVR
Illinois Custer #1 Wilmette SVC DWSherman2@aol.com
Steve Shields SUVCW,
SVR
OH James A. Garfield Camp #142 Camp Chaplain djtc18a@prodigy.com
Todd A. Shillington SUVCW NY Abraham Lincoln Camp No. 6,
Col. John B. Weber Camp No. 44,
Schuyler F. Smith Camp No. 193
P.G. Cook Camp #223
Rochester, NY,
Lackawanna, NY,
Halsey Valley, NY
Buffalo, NY
PDC
National Civil War Memorials Officer
coh94nyv@rochester.rr.com
Robert L. Shoecraft SUVCW MI Russell A. Alger Camp #462 Shoecraft@bellsouth.net
Tony Short SUVCW Colorado Centennial Camp #100 FL shortusaf@hotmail.com
Buddy Shover 12th NJ.Co.D V.F.W Clayton Francine camp #7 Turnnersville NJ Captbud12d@yahoo.com
Kevin Shroyer SUVCW Maryland Taylor-Wilson Camp #10 Lynchburg, VA Commander yankreb1863@aol.com
Thomas Shugars SUVCW
SVR 54TH PVI
Pennsylvania #14 Col Jacob M. Campbell Johnstown, Penna. Camp Secretary/Treasurer tomshugars@comcast.net
Ronald Shull SUVCW MI Curtenius Guard Camp #17 Lansing/Sunfield, MI rgshull@aol.com
Brian Shumway SUVCW MI Curtenius Guard Camp #17 Lansing/Sunfield, MI Camp Commander voy5701@att.net
Stephen Siemsen SUVCW Maryland Lincoln-Cushing #2 Sierra Vista, AZ GRO, Cochise Co. AZ shs1954@gmail.com
Patrick Skeese 30th OVI Dept. of Ohio Camp #207, Henry Banning Mt. vernon, OH Camp Sr. Vice-Commander pat30ovi@yahoo.com
Marc Skubich SUVCW,
SVR
NMAL Paderborn,
Germany
marc.skubich@imail.de
Douglas Slauson SUVCW, SVR
MOLLUS
IA J. Q. Wilds #235 Cedar Rapids Sr. Vice Commander dmslauson@netscape.net
William Slemmer SUVCW PA 112 Gettysburg theoldiesexpert@juno.com
Brian SMARKER SUVCW Missouri Westport #64 Kansas City, MO Camp Commander, Dept. Junior Vice Commander, MO Dept. Signals Officer bsmarker@suvcwmo.org
Tommy V. Smith, Ph.D SUVCW,
SVR
TN Missionary Ridge Camp #63,
7th Military District, 18th USA, Co. A
Camp Secretary-Treasurer,
SVR 1st Sgt.
tsmith@shorter.edu
Buzz Smithcors SUVCW NJ Nathaniel Lyon Camp #10 PDC, PCC cladek35th@aol.com
Allen Smith SUVCW TN Ft. Donelson Camp #62 Camp Commander afs2ovi@aol.com
Dr. Tommy Van Smith Shorter College Tennessee Missionary Ridge #63 Chattanooga, Tennessee Commander tsmith@shorter.edu
Dr. Tommy Van Smith SUVCW
SVR
MOLLUS
Tennessee
7th Military District
Virginia
Missionary Ridge #63 Chattanooga, Tennessee Commander
Captain
tsmith@shorter.edu
Emory Smith SUVCW New York 124 Goshen, NY eesmith70@gmail.com
John Smith SUVCW NJ 104 Lambertville jsmith8515@gmail.com
Kimber D. Smith SUVCW,SAR, 1812, Valley Forge, WWI PA Joel Searfoss #273 Bangor, PA Camp Commander kdsmith@rcn.com
Leland L. Smith SUVCW FL Gen. Thomas McKean Camp #3 Boynton Beach, FL PDC,
Dept. Council,
Camp Secretary/Treasurer
suvcwsmith@aol.com
Louis W. Smith SUVCW MD George G. Meade Camp #5 Anne Arundel Co., MD Camp Commander lhtims@erols.com
Arthur C. Snellbaker Sr. SUVCW NJ Col. Fracine Camp #7 Hammonton, NJ arthur@cyberenet.net
Dean F. Sollberger SUVCW IN freidrick@aol.com
Val Somerlott SUVCW MI. AUSTIN BLAIR CAMP #7 JACKSON. MI. valsomerlott@comcast.net
David Sosnowski SUVCW ME, PA 56 MN, !5 & 112 PA Yarmouth, Harrisburg, Gettysburg 56's sec/tres ME svc 1.nigfht.heron@gmail.com
David Sosnowski SUVCW PA Gettysburg Camp #112,
Gen. John F. Hartranft Camp #15
Gettysburg Camp PCC davesuvscv@zoominternet.net
Chris Sparks SUVCW OH General William H Lytle Camp # 10 Cincinnati cgs10@cornell.edu
Dean K. Speaks SUVCW KS PDC,
Secretary-Treasurer
dspeaks@nckcn.com
Col. Tom Speelman, USAF SUVCW MI Russell A. Alger Camp #462 tomspeelman@msn.com
Steve Speelman SUVCW TN Farragut Camp #6 Savannah, TN carspeel@msn.com
James Spencer SUVCW CA & Pac. Col.Roderick Matheson Camp # 16 Camp Commander bluemoon@wclynx.com
Mike Speranza D&M Cordage Hicksville &Watervliet, NY Watervliet, NY Head Rope Maker Ropesmith@aol.com
James Spradlin SUVCW,
,SVR
Ohio Vienna Portsmouth Ohio jimnpam@zoomnet.net
Charles W. Sprague SUVCW Texas E. E. Ellsworth Camp #18 Plano Patriotic Instructor c_psprague@msn.com
Steve Sprague SUVCW IA Twombley Camp #2 VP ssprague@kccinter.net
Allen Spry SUVCW raspry@webtv.net
Ken Spurgeon SUVCW Kansas Corporal Patrick Coyne No. 1 Wichita PDC kansasyank1@cox.net
Dennis St. Andrew SUVCW,
1ST CAV DIV ASSOC.,
VFW,
AM LEGION
North Carolina MG Thomas H. Ruger Camp #1, Worden Camp #150, Dept. of NY Fayettevill, NC PCC, Camp Commander, Department of North Carolina Commander dsta ndrew@nc.rr.com
Eugene Stackhouse SUVCW PA Anna M. Ross Camp 1 Philadelphia, PA genestackhouse@msn.com
Jon Stacy SUVCW IL Friedrich K. Hecker 443 Belleville, IL Member swat2912@yahoo.com
Court Stahr SUVCW,
SVR
IA Abernethy Camp# 48 West Union, Iowa PCC, Camp Secretary/Treasurer court@iowavalor.com
Dan Starkey SUVCW Ohio Wm McKinley 21 Lancaster, OH PCC s68tango@gmail.com
William Stark SUVCW, Cleveland Grays Ohio J.A.Garfield Camp #142 Cleveland, Ohio Wcstark103@aol.com
Martin Starr SUVCW Michigan Russell A. Alger No. 462 At Large Member mstarr@aol.com
Pat Steele DUVCW MI Tent #14 Corunna, MI President,
Membership Chair
steelecw@alpha.shianet.org
Stuart Stefany SUVCW SVR Illinois G. A. Custer Camp #1 Chicago north side CC & SVC Dept of IL Stefanyart@cs.com
Trevor Steinbach SUVCW Illinois John A Logan Rockford Member z124thillinois@yahoo.com
Bill Stevens SUVCW TN William P. Sanders Camp #1 Knoxville, TN Camp JVC bstevens_8thtnus@hotmail.com
Lance Stevens SUVCW IN Orlando Somers Camp #1 L1862@hotmail.com
Robert Stevens SUVCW NJ 104 Lambertville, NJ Chaplin rcstevens41@comcast.net
Kathy Stiffler Ladies GAR PA / CA Circle 226 Wm McWhorter Washington PA Past National President stpatbrat@yahoo.com
Owen Stiles SAR, SUVCW< SVR California Gen George Wright Camp 22 Sacramento, CA Commander ostiles@wcisp.com
Bill Stilley SUVCW Kansas Franklin No. 5 Olathe, KS Junior Vice Commander lstilley@kc.rr.com
Mark Stober SUVCW Indiana Champion Hill Camp #17 Huntington, IN Department Secretary mark.stober@gmail.com
bruce stone SUVCW mass. Willie Grout camp # 25 Worcestor ma. member flyfish1904@yahoo.com
bruce stone suvcw mass WillieGrout camp 25 mass member flyfish1904@yahoo.com
Douglas Storie SUNCW Colorado Canyon City Member ds312@hotmail.com
Jim Strang SUVCW OH James A. Garfield Camp #142 Avon, OH hortator@aol.com
Ken Strickler SUVCW MI Austin Blair Camp #7 Jackson, MI PCC,
SVC
strickler.kenneth@acd.net
Don Strube SUVCW WI Old Abe Camp #8 7th-wis@core.com
Merritt Sturgeon SUVCW New Jersey Gen.Custer # 17 Menber Sturgeon@optonline.net
Ralph Sherman Sulser SUVCW,
SVR
OH Gov. William Dennison Camp #125,
Battery I, 1st Ohio Light Artillery
Athens, OH Dept. Chaplain,
Camp Secretary-Treasurer
ralphsherman@juno.com
Rev. Logan Garth Swanger SUVCW Pennsylvania Hartranft Camp #15 Harrisburg Member astagarth@gmail.com
David Swanson SUVCW,
7th Pa. Volunteer Cavalry Descendant's Association
Department -at-Large Picacho Peak Camp #1 Arizona Camp-at-Large Phoenix, AZ CampCommander DavidJan1854@cs.com
G. Leslie Sweetnam SUVCW CT Alden Skinner Camp #45 Rockville, CT gleslie@neca.com
Jody Switzer SUVCW Illinois Phil Sheridan Camp #2 Aurora,Il Camp Commander stonwall@rocketmail.com




Return to SUVCW Home Page
Return to SUVCW Web Site Index

AddrBook v1.0.3 is copyright 2000 by Kristina Pfaff-Harris and can be found at http://www.tesol.net/scripts/
Address Book Maintenance

Main Directory Page