Sons of Union Veterans of the Civil War

CYBERSPACE PICKETS

The purpose of this page is to provide a central listing of email addresses of members of the five Allied Orders of the Grand Army of the Republic, as well as others interested in the Civil War. If you'd like to have your information listed, please Add Your New Listing Here. Send changes to existing info to the National SUVCW Webmaster.


AB Maintenance


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Search for

Show all entries



Name Org(s) Dept. Camp(s) Location Position(s) Email
William Radell SUVCW Pennsylvania 43 Kittanning, PA Camp Junior Vice Commander,
Camp Signals Officer
wbradell@verizon.net
Scott Rader SUVCW PA Gettysburg Camp #112 Gettysburg, PA Camp JVC srader@gettysburg.edu
Novak Randy SUVCW Wisconsin 8,
4
Oshkosh, Wisconsin PCC,
PDC
tcraft@copper.net
John Rapp SUVCW PA Gen. Geo.H.Thomas Camp # 19 Lancaster, PA ChayR55@aol.com
Jay Rarick SUVCW Chesapeake Irish Brigade Camp #4 Fredericksburg, VA Camp Commander jrarick@alumni.jmu.edu
William J.M. Rave SUVCW NY Col. George L. Willard Camp #154 Albany, NY PDC,
Dept. Secretary,
PCC
wjmrave@cityusa.net
geoffrey reddall SUVCW geoffreyr@charter.net
Andy Redmond SUVCW PA Anna M. Ross Camp #1 Phila. andy.redmond@att.net
Jerry Reed SUVCW NY Stewart-Hope Camp #126 Oneida, NY Camp Secretary jereed@ibm.net
LTC Charles Joseph Reed SUVCW CA & Pac. Gen. Alfred Pleasonton Camp #24 East Bay, CA Camp SVC ltcolreed@juno.com
Eric S. Reese ACWA Calif. and Pacific Sedguick-Granger #17 Huntington Beach member ericreese@verizon.net
Timothy P. Reese SUVCW CA & Pac. Lincoln Camp #10 Santa Cruz/Monterey, CA Camp JVC Lincoln10_tpr@email.com
Timothy Paul Reese SUVCW, Calif. & Pacific Abe Lincoln #10 Salinas, CA. PCC lincoln_10tpr@email.com
Jim Rees SUVCW IA Col. Noah W. Mills Camp #45 Adel, IA Camp Commander lt.j.rees@angelfire.com
Thomas W. Reidenbach Sr. SUVCW PA Gettysburg Camp #112 Gettysburg, PA guardpost1@aol.com
Don Reid SUVCW
SVR
Connecticut H. A. Grant Camp 24 Enfield, CT Camp Commander
Dept. Secretary
don.reid.suvcw@sbcglobal.net
Don Reid SUVCW MA Willie Grout #25 Worcester JVC don.reid.suvcw@sbcglobal.net
Brian Remmey SUVCW PA 19 Lancaster Junior Vice Commander brian.remmey@manheimvfw.org
Jon Rhoades SUVCW / SAR California Gen. W.S. Rosecrans Camp 2 Los Angeles jroads56@yahoo.com
Sherman Richard A. SUVCW New York Cpl. James Tanner Camp #134 Cobleskill PCC - Camp Council - Historian - Schoharie County Civil War Monument Project Chairman rsherman4@nycap.rr.com
Eric Richhart SUVCW Colorado/Wyoming Lot Smith #1 Salt Lake City, UTAH Dept/Camp SecTreas refoals1@msn.com
Thomas Ricks SUVCW Pennsylvania Anna M. Ross, Camp #1 Philadelphia Camp Counsel tomasoalto@yahoo.com
John Riggs Gen. Wm. Passmore Carlin of the Sons of Union Veterans of the Civil War (SUVCW) California & the Pacific 25 Reno, NV Sr Vice-Commander johnckr@yahoo.com
Daniel Rittel SUVCW
SVR
Iowa Grenville M. Dodge #75 Des Moines PCC dan@iowasurveyor.com
Ron Rittel SUVCW,
SVR
Iowa Power/Dunlavy Camp #3,
G.M. Dodge Camp #75,
N.F. Bates Camp #64
Bloomfield, IA ,
Grinnell, IA ,
Des Moines, IA
PCC, Camp Council
PDC
rittel@mchsi.com
Ron Rittel SUVCW IA Col. Mills Camp #45 Camp Secretary rittelrf@netins.net
Amsler, Jr. Robert SUVCW Missouri U.S. Grant Camp Saint Louis, Missouri Past Camp Commander 1stltrobertamslerjr@charter.net
Kenneth Robison SUVCW Georgia & South Carolina Charles Devens Jr. Camp No. 10 Columbia, South Carolina Past Camp Commander Johnnyreb6@aol.com
Judy Rock LGAR Under National Circle #55 New Baltimore, MI National Secretary, Bugle Call Editor b4umi@comcast.net
Reynaldo Rodriguez SUVCW Massachusetts Willie Grout Camp #25 Worcester,Massachusetts rrodriguez@worcester.edu
Reynaldo Rodriguez SUVCW MA Willie Grout #25 Worcester,MA Secretary/Treasurer williegrout25@verizon.net
Dawn Roe LGAR Member at Large beatatune@tds.net
Chip Rogers SUVCW OH Gov. William Dennison Camp #125 rogers@mail.oucom.ohiou.edu
Nason Roger SUVCW NH Charles W. Canney Camp #5 Rochester, NH Senior Vice Commander SrViceCommander@cwcanneycamp5.org
Andrew Rose SUVCW Ohio McClellan, # 91 Alliance, Ohio Chaplain andrewrose29@yahoo.com
Andrew Rose SUVCW Ohio McClellan, No. 91 Alliance, Ohio Chaplain andrewrose29@yahoo.com
David Rose SUVCW Ohio McClellan #91 Alliance Member darose02@verizon.net
John Ross SUVCW TN Farragut Camp #6 Savannah, TN jnojros@centuryinter.net
Mike Rowley SUVCW Iowa Grenville Dodge #75 Des Moines, Iowa Michael.J.Rowley@GSK.com
Randy Rucker SUVCW,
,SVR
Ohio Vienna Portsmouth Ohio ruckers@peoplepc.com
Merle Rudebusch SUVCW Member-at-Large mrudebusch@juno.com
Blair Rudy SUVCW Texas Camp 18 Colonel E.E. Ellsworth- McKinney North Texas PDC
Dept. Eagle Scout Coordinator
brsuv1@verizon.net
Lance Runion SUVCW National at Large Little Rock, AR member lancerad2000@yahoo.com
Lance Runion SUVCW National at Large lancerad2000@yahoo.com
Kathy Rusk ASUVCW Oklahoma Rachel Cormany #2 Tulsa President kmrusk@aol.com
Michael Rusk SUVCW
SVR
Okla Indian Nations Camp #3 Tulsa P.C.C.
Dept SVC
kmrusk@aol.com
Steven C. Russell SUVCW IA C. H. Huntley Camp #114 Mason City, IA Camp SVC scrussal@netins.net
Alan L. Russ SUVCW KS Old Abe Camp #16 Topeka, KS PDC,
Camp Secretary
suvcwks16@mindspring.com
John Rutherford SUVCW MO Phelps Camp #66 Springfield, MO Dept. Secretary,
Camp Secretary-Treasurer
jrutherf@mail.orion.org
GEORGE RUTTER SUVCW NEW HAMPSHIRE CAMP#60 GILMAN E. SLEEPER SALEM N.H. CAMP COMMANDER yankeerutter@aol.com
Theodore Ryan SUVCW PA Sgt. Jones Bradbury Media-West Chester bulldogtjr@comcast.net




Return to SUVCW Home Page
Return to SUVCW Web Site Index

AddrBook v1.0.3 is copyright 2000 by Kristina Pfaff-Harris and can be found at http://www.tesol.net/scripts/
Address Book Maintenance

Main Directory Page