Sons of Union Veterans of the Civil War

CYBERSPACE PICKETS

The purpose of this page is to provide a central listing of email addresses of members of the five Allied Orders of the Grand Army of the Republic, as well as others interested in the Civil War. If you'd like to have your information listed, please Add Your New Listing Here. Send changes to existing info to the National SUVCW Webmaster.


AB Maintenance


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Search for

Show all entries



Name Org(s) Dept. Camp(s) Location Position(s) Email
Kevin LaBarge SUVCW Massachusetts William L. S. Tabor # 162 Methuen, Ma Camp Commander kevinlabarge@msn.com
David LaBrot SUVCW Texas Lt. Cmdr. Edward Lea Camp #2 Houston, Texas Camp Commander dave4loans@comcast.net
David Ladd SUVCW Wisconsin William Colvill Litchfield, MN Past Camp Commander dave3737@earthlink.net
Thomas D. Ladner SUVCW MI Gen. Phil Kearney Camp #67 Bay City, MI tomdladner@yahoo.com
Roy Lafferty SUVCW Kansas Sgt. Samule J. Churchill Camp #4 Lawrence PDC, Dept. PI Roy.Lafferty@kcc.usda.gov
Walter Lafty SUVCW PA Baker-Fisher 101 Hatboro Patriotic Instructor wlafty51@verizon.net
Walt Lafty SUVCW PA Anna M. Ross 1 Philadelphia wlafty@comcast.net
Kurt D. Lafy SUV Pennsylvania Private Silas Gore Camp #141 Bradford County Camp Commander KurtDLafy@yahoo.com
Bruce Craig Laine SUVCW WI Major General John Gibbon Camp #4 Camp Secretary-Treasurer bcl58@hotmail.com
Cliff Laing SUVCW PA E.D. Baker Camp CliffLaing@aol.com
Lindin (Bucky) Lairson SUVCW Kentucky Camp #5 pvt. ltraylairson
Lindin (Bucky) Lairson SUVCW Kentucky Elijah P Marrs Camp #5 Pvt. ltraylairson@aol.com
David M. Lamb 1/SGT. 49th Iowa Vol.Inf. Reg't. Iowa Grenville Dodge # 75 Des Moines, IA Chief-of-Staff digger1@q.com
David M. Lamb Company "A" 49th Iowa VIR Iowa Grenville M. Dodge Des Moines, Iowa Dept Chief of Staff; Camp Commander digger1@q.com
Harry Lamb SUVCW Pa Anna M. Ross 1 Phila lambs215@earthlink.net
L. Dean Lamphere Jr. SUVCW artiebuddy@aol.com
Kerry Langdon SUVCW Ohio Gen William H Lytle Cincinnati Camp Commander kllangdon@cinci.rr.com
Scott Langston SUVCW SW Gen. James J. Byrne Camp #1 sclangston@aol.com
Raymond Lantz SUVCW Florida 6 Pensacola rclantz@bellsouth.net
Wes Latchford SUVCW Maryland Col. James D. Brady #63 Hampton Roads, VA latchford4@cox.net
Richard Laughner SUVCW,
SAR
PA 112 Gettysburg Gettysburg, PA laughnerrr@alltel.net
Thomas Lauria SUVCW Tennessee General James H. Wilson #1 Montgomery, AL Secretary - Treasurer tplauria@gmail.com
Dale H. Leach SUVCW TX Edward Lea #2 Houston, TX dleach@sbcglobal.net
Kim Leese SUVCW MI Gen. Phil Kearney Camp #67 Bay City, MI leesecw@aol.com
Andrew Lefko SUVCW PA Sgt. Jones Bradbury Camp #149 Media/West Chester, PA Camp Commander akrlef@aol.com
Steven Leicht SUVCW MO U.S. Grant Camp #68 St. Louis, MO Dept. Commander sentryrem@aol.com
Joy A. Leistritz DUVCW Missouri Julia Dent Grant Tent #16 St.Louis President 2003-04 tent16moduvcw@hotmail.com
Paul Leistritz SUVCW,SVR Missouri Wm. T Sherman (Billy Yank) #65 St.Louis pcc mo65suvcw@hotmail.com
John Lemons SUVCW jlemons@ccdailyrecord.com
William Leonard, Jr SUVCW, SVR PA Jones Bradbury #149 West Chester, PA Member wleonard10@gmail.com
Martin W. Lester SUVCW MD Irish Brigade Camp #4 Camp Commander marty_lester@hotmail.com
Roger Lester SUVCW Indiana Ben Harrison Anderson, Indiana roger_d_lester@yahoo.com
Dean E. Letzring SUVCW SW Edward Lea Camp #2 Houston, TX PDC, PCC letzringd@aol.com
Ron Lewis SUVCW Michigan Austin Blair Camp No. 7 Jackson, Michigan Camp Cammander treefuz@aol.com
Mark Liby SUVCW Ulysses S. Grant Camp #68 MO mjg98@centurytel.net
Jon Lickey SUVCW ILLINOIS Col. John Bryner Camp #67 Peoria Dept JVC /Camp Commander jjlickey47@yahoo.com
Kevin Lindsey SUVCW MI Gen. Richardson Camp No.2 Oakland County, MI Camp Commander
Dept. Secretary
klindsey@comcast.net
Harvey Linscott SUVCW, SVR Florida Gen. Eugene A. Carr Camp #5 Ocala, Fl Dept. Commander
PCC
HKL36OVI@peoplepc.com
Jerry LIPPINCOTT 77th PA,
Any Lippincott vet,
Navy
FL # 7 Sgt Frederick Jackson Pembroke Pines PCC # 3,
Dept Sec Treas
tocnpil@yahoo.com
Danial F. Lisarelli SUVCW,
MOLLUS
MI Curtenius Guard Camp #17,
TX Commandery
Houston, TX danial.lisarelli@us.army.mil
Kathy Litster ASUVCW UT Lot Smith Camp #1 Auxiliary President klitster@itsnet.com
Donald B Littlefield SUVCW
SAR
California & Pacific 22 Folsom, CA Member dblittlefield@comcast.net
Hugh Livesay SUVCW,
,SVR
Ohio Vienna Portsmouth Ohio hydro@dragonbbs.com
Warren Livingston SUVCW Missouri Tiger Camp 432 Columbia Missouri Member wlivingston@hotmail.com
Warren Livingston SUVCW Mo. Tiger camp #432 Columbia, Mo. Chaplin wlivingston@hotmail.com
Ken London SUVCW Massachusetts Camp 104 Wakefield MA Treasurer,
PI,
Signals Officer
KenLondon87@yahoo.com
Howard R. Longacre SUVCW PA General George H. Thomas Camp #19 Lancaster, PA h1924@webtv.net
Raymond H. Longacre SUVCW PA General George H. Thomas Camp #19 Lancaster, PA tukt02a@prodigy.com
Sandie Longpre DUVCW Michigan Juliet E Stevens Tent 14 Corunna Dept Secretary ammypop@hotmail.com
Alan R. Loomis SUVCW IN David D. Porter Camp # 116 Valparaiso, Indiana PCinC,
PDC
arlsuvcw@aol.com
Martin W. Lowery, Sr. SUVCW,
SVR
OH John S. Townsend #108 Frost OH Camp Sec/Treas. lowerysr@embarqmail.com
Bill Lowe SUVCW MI Austin Blair Camp #7 Jackson, MI PCC,
Grave Registration Officer
dorbil@prodigy.net
Bob Lowe SUVCW CA & Pac. Sgt. William Pittenger Camp #21 Escondido, CA PDC,
PCC
Cavalry21@cox.net
Dorothy Lowe ASUVCW MI Austin Blair Camp #7 Aux Jackson, MI President dorbil@cwix.com
Rosemary Lowe ASUVCW CA & Pac. El Cajon, CA Past President Cavalry21@cox.net
Tom Lowe SUVCW IN Ben Harrison Camp #356 Sellersburg, IN rtloweatty@yahoo.com
Anthony C. Lucero SUVCW,
MOLLUS
Gov. Isaac Stevens Camp #1,
MO Commandery
Des Moines, WA TonyL@emplive.com
Kenneth R. Lucier SUVCW RI Joel Abbott Camp #21 Camp Secretary-Treasurer tluc4281@postoffice.uri.edu
Daniel Lynch SUVCW New Jersey George A. Custer Camp # 17 Northern New Jersey PCC G.A. Custer Camp # 17, Commander Dept. of New Jersey dansuvcwcamp17@aol.com
Steven Lynes Sr. SUVCW CA. & PAC. GEN. Rosecrans Camp #2 Lompoc, CA. slynes69@msn.com
Paul Lynes SUVCW CA & Pacific GEN. Rosecrans Camp #2 Lompoc, CA. plynes13@hotmail.com
Charles Lyons SUVCW P.H Sheridan Camp # 2 Aurora, IL Pvt. lyons1956@sbcglobal.net
Jim Lyons SUVCW MI Curtenius Guard Camp #17 Lansing/Sunfield, MI Past National Secretary,
PDC,
PCC
jtlcof@voyager.net
Michael Lyons SUVCW Sam Houston # 3 San Antonio mwlyons@swbell.net
James Lyon SUVCW Illinois John A Logan #26 Rockford, Illinois IMALYONCUB@MSN.COM




Return to SUVCW Home Page
Return to SUVCW Web Site Index

AddrBook v1.0.3 is copyright 2000 by Kristina Pfaff-Harris and can be found at http://www.tesol.net/scripts/
Address Book Maintenance

Main Directory Page