Sons of Union Veterans of the Civil War

CYBERSPACE PICKETS

The purpose of this page is to provide a central listing of email addresses of members of the five Allied Orders of the Grand Army of the Republic, as well as others interested in the Civil War. If you'd like to have your information listed, please Add Your New Listing Here. Send changes to existing info to the National SUVCW Webmaster.


AB Maintenance


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Search for

Show all entries



Name Org(s) Dept. Camp(s) Location Position(s) Email
Anthony Kain SUVCW CA-PAC William B. Keith #12 Las Vegas, Nevada member zumino@cox.net
Rusk Kathy ASUVCW Oklahoma Rachel Cormany #2 Tulsa President Kmrusk@aol.com
JOHN R. KEITH SUVCW MICHIGAN GEN. BENJAMIN PRITCHARD, CAMP 20 KALAMAZOO, MI JVC
EAGLE SCOUT CORDINATOR
Hardtackcw@aol.com
Craig W. Keller SUVCW OH Pvt. Valentin Keller #8 Fairfield, OH Camp Commander
Dept. SVC,
PCC
Yankeeblueohio@aol.com
Edward L. Kelley Sr. SUVCW PA J.C. Markle Post 6223 Camp #47 W. Newton, PA Camp Commander commander6223@hotmail.com
John H. Kelley SUVCW CO/WY Centennial Camp #100 Dept. Commander jkelley@wt.net
Leo Kennedy SUVCW RI Zenas Bliss Camp #12 Nat. Graves Registration Officer,
Dept. Senior Vice Commander,
Camp Commander
hdviking@aol.com
Melcher Kent SUVCW Kansas Old Abe #16 Topeka First Vice Commander kandjmel@cox.net
Lester A. Kern SUVCW PA J. P. Brindle Camp #50 Carlisle, PA Camp Secretary/Treasurer lakern@earthlink.net
John Ketterlinus Jr SUVCW PA #101 Hatboro, PA Member jkett@verizon.net
Albert L. , III Keyser SUVCW,
SCV
Pa. G.H.THOMAS#19,
J.W.CLUP#1961
Lancaster,
Gettysburg
Life Member,
Annual Member
usgrantjulia@gmail .com
Albert L. , III Keyser SUVCW,
SCV
Pa. G.H.THOMAS#19,
J.W.CLUP#1961
Lancaster,
Gettysburg
Life Member,
Annual Member
usgrantjulia@gmail .com
David Kimble SUVCW MICHIGAN Austin Blair No.7 Jackson Michigan bluegillman2000@hotmail.com
CDR. George Kingston SUVCW Florida 6 Pensacola Camp Commander n/a
William King SUVCW Ohio James A. Garfield Cleveland, OH wking70@hotmail.com
Eric Kirchberg SUVCW MI Gen. Benjamin Pritchard Camp #20 Kalamazoo, MI Dept. Signals Officer kirchbee@hotmail.com
Dennis M. Kirkwood SUVCW PA Memorial Camp #300 dkirkw@juno.com
Rev. Terry Alan Klasek SUVCW IA Granville M. Dodge Camp #75 MO State Chaplain of the Chapel of the Four Chaplains evharben@firstclasssolutions.net
William Kleintop SUVCW Pennsylvania Hiram W. Purcell Camp #104 Doylestown, PA Historian wlaurykleintop@comcast.net
Gregory E. Kline SUVCW PA Gen. John Hartranft Camp#15 Harrisburg, PA PCC, Camp Council gregsuvcw@earthlink.net
Michael Kline SUVCW IN Col. William Hardy Link Camp #12 Fort Wayne, IN PCC,
Camp Secretary
mkarchangel@earthlink.net
Beverly D. Knight ASUVCW PA Past Dept. President CplSeverly@Yahoo.com
Edward Knight SUVCW MA L. A. Tifft Camp #15 Springfield camp monument officer, camp bugler ed-mary@msn.com
Glenn B. Knight SUVCW PA George H. Thomas Camp #19 Lancaster, PA Editor
Dept. PDC
Glenn@4merMarine.com
Joe Knowles SUVCW MA L.A. Tifft Camp #15 n1nuh@hotmail.com
Fred Knudsen SUVCW Member-at-Large lfkjr@aol.com
Richard J. Kochendofer SUVCW Tennessee MGen James H. Wilson Camp #1 Montgomery, AL Commander rich661@centurytel,net
Charles D. Koehler, Jr. SUVCW Col. Ellis Camp #124 chaz1@pioneeris.net
Bruce Kolb SUVCW Indiana Ben Harrison #356 Indianapolis Department Commander bkolb2@yahoo.com
Michael Kovacs SUVCW NJ 104 Lambertville, NJ Camp Commander mkovacs@netzero.com
Jerome W. Kowalski SUVCW
SVR
IL Custer Camp 1
Sheridan Camp 2
Northern & Western Suburbs
of Chicago
Natl. Chaplain
Dept.Chapain
Chaplain to Camps 1 &2
Paptom@msn.com
Keith Kraft SUVCW CA.& Pac. Pres.Abraham Lincoln #10 Florence,OR Member Kraft@oregonfast.net
Henry Krecklow SUVCW Iowa Kirkwood, Camp #4 Council Bluffs Camp Organizer hakcbfd@msn.com
Peter Krembs SUVCW Member-at-Large peterkrembs@hotmail.com
William Kreml SUVCW Illinois Gen. George A. Custer Camp # 1 Wilmette, Illinois kreml@mindspring.com
Edward J. Krieser SUVCW IN David D. Porter Camp #116 Valparaiso, IN PCinC,
National Proceedings Secretary

PDC
EJKSUV@comcast.net
James Krueger SUVCW California & Pacific Pres.Abraham Lincoln #10 Santa Cruz,CA Member KRUEGERARTS@hotmail.com
Ron Kruger SUVCW MI Curtenius Guard Camp #17 Lansing/Sunfield, MI jrlkruger@voyager.net
Kris Kuhlman SUVCW Michigan WA-BU-NO Camp 250 Shepherd Camp Commander kuhlmans@aol.com
Charles E. Kuhn Jr., PDC SUVCW PA Gettysburg #112 Gettysburg Dept. Sec/Treas chapkuhn@adelphia.net
Robert J. Kurek SUVCW IL Philip H. Sheridan
Camp #2
Secretary-Treasurer,
Newsletter Editor
bjkguidon@webtv.net




Return to SUVCW Home Page
Return to SUVCW Web Site Index

AddrBook v1.0.3 is copyright 2000 by Kristina Pfaff-Harris and can be found at http://www.tesol.net/scripts/
Address Book Maintenance

Main Directory Page