Sons of Union Veterans of the Civil War

CYBERSPACE PICKETS

The purpose of this page is to provide a central listing of email addresses of members of the five Allied Orders of the Grand Army of the Republic, as well as others interested in the Civil War. If you'd like to have your information listed, please Add Your New Listing Here. Send changes to existing info to the National SUVCW Webmaster.


AB Maintenance


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Search for

Show all entries



Name Org(s) Dept. Camp(s) Location Position(s) Email
R. Lee Hadden SUVCW Lincoln-Cushing Camp #2 Alexandria, VA leehadden@aol.com
Paul J. Hadley SUVCW,
SVR
NE Shiloh Camp #2,
Nebraska Rangers
Lincoln, NE PDC, PCC,
Past Nebraska Rangers Commander
paul.hadley@bryanlgh.org
Chandler Haight S.U.V.C.W. Isaac Stevens Post Washington Commander Scotanglocelt@Juno.com
Chandler Haight SUVCW Isaac Stevens Camp Washington State Commander Scotangloclet@Juno.com
Devon Laird Haight S.U.V.C.W. Isaac Stevens Washington State
Frank Haley SUVCW Massachusetts 18 Uxbridge Secretary/Treasurer fhsuv@hotmail.com
Robert Haley SUVCW Texas General James J. Byrne #1 Arlington, TX Member chiefhaley@gmail.com
Mark Hale SUVCW Georgia and South Carolina Kennesaw Mountain #3 Marietta, Georgia Sr. Vice Commander markhale101@msn.com
Paul David Hale SUVCW OH Gov. William Dennison Camp #125 pauld@kenton.com
John G. Hall SUVCW Maryland Col James D. Brady #63 Petersburg Secretary/Treasurer, Graves Registration Officer johnva07@yahoo.com
Joseph Hall SUVCW,
SVR
Rhode Island Col. Zenas R. Bliss Camp #12 Greenville, RI Department Secretary,
PDC
jhall46646@aol.com
Steven Hall SUVCW Pennsylvania Pvt. Silas Gore Camp #141 Bradford County Secretary/Treasurer setaf@frontier.com
Brown Hal SUVCW New Hampshire S.G. Griffin Camp #10 Keene, NH medical.examiner@comcast.net
Wayne Hamilton SUVCW North Carolina Daniel Ellis #3 Asheville Camp Commander railman1959@aol.com
Samuel Hampton SUVCW Texas Edward Lea Camp #2 Houston, Texas samham2@yahoo.com
Neil Hanlon SUVCW Maryland Col James D. Brady Camp 63 Petersburg, VA PCC,
PDC
neil@irishbrigadestore.com
Charles Hannaford SUVCW National Membership-at-Large pajarito7@aol.com
David K. Hann SUVCW NJ Col. Louis R. Francine Camp #7 PDC,
PCC
IC1stMarylandES@aol.com
Daniel Hans SUVCW Florida Gen. E. A. Carr #5 Ocala CC, PDC SDH1967@tampabay.rr.com
Dr. Lee Harford SUVCW Camp-At-Large James B. McPherson #1 Atlanta, Georgia Commander harfordal@bellsouth.net
John Harman SUVCW,
MOLLUS,
SCV,
MOSB
NC John A. Logan #4,
VA Commandery
Raleigh Jr. Vice Cmdr.(SUVCW),
Assoc. Member (MOLLUS)
jrharman1@hotmail.com
Frank B. Harned SUVCW,
SVR
TN Missionary Ridge Camp #63,
26th Wisconsin Co. G
Dept. Commander,
PCC,
SVR 2nd Lt.
cwphotogpr@aol.com
Keith G. Harrison SUVCW,
SVR,
MOLLUS
MI Curtenius Guard Camp #17 Lansing/Sunfield, MI PCinC,
Council of Administration (nonvoting),
Back-up National Webmaster,
PDC,
PCC,
Past SVR Commanding Officer,
MOLLUS Nat. Membership List Coordinator, Nat. Webmaster, MI Commandery Commander
pcinc@prodigy.net
James Harris SUVCW Michigan Gen. I. B. Richardson No. 2 Oakland County New petrene@comcast.net
Richard Hartman SUVCW New York Sydney Camp # 41 Ithaca Brother rick@rmhartman.com
Joseph Hart Gens. Rosecrans/Grainger California #17 and #21 Orange County, California Member joehart77@gmail.com
Henry Hawker SUVCW MI Austin Blair Camp #7 Jackson, MI hawkrr94@aol.com
Gregory Hayes SUVCW Michigan 120 PDC, PCC gdhayes@mac.com
Michael Dann Hayes SUVCW IA V.P. Twombley Camp #2 Iowa City, IA hayesmd@grinnell.edu
Clyde H. Hayner SUVCW TN chayner@cafes.net
Mark Haynes SUVCW MAL Steamboat Canyon, Navajo Nation, Arizona haynes9@frontiernet.net
Jeff Heagy SUVCW Pennsylvania, New Jersey Anna M Ross #1(PA), Sgt. Hiram W. Pursell Campo #104 (NJ) Philadelphia, PA, Lambertville, NJ PA Dept. Civil War Memorials Officer
Past Camp Commander (PA Camp #1), Camp Commander (NJ Camp #104)
heagmeister@verizon.net
Dan Healey SUVCW MA William Tabor Camp #162 Westford, MA healeyo@aol.com
Mark Heath SUVCW MI Austin Blair Camp #7 Jackson, MI PCC, Chaplain heathcamp7@acd.net
Jon Heckerman SUVCW At Large Garden City SC hecker001@aol.com
Steven Heffner SUVCW Pennsylvania #19, Gen. George H. Thomas Lancaster Camp Commander sheffner@gmail.com
John Heine SUVCW & MOLLUS PA #19 Lancaster Treasurer jjh10@verizon.net
Roger L. Heiple SUVCW MI Colgrove-Woodruff Camp #22 Marshall, MI Civil War Veteran Historical Assn. Founder,
CWVHVA Newsletter Editor
mistergar@prodigy.net
Tom Helmantoler SUVCW CA and Pacific Wm. Pittinger # 21 Escondido, CA Chaplain, Guard thelmantoler@gmail.com
Harrold Henck SUVCW SW Edward Lea LCDR USN Camp #2,
Granbury's Texas Brigade Camp #1479
Houston, TX Dept. Junior Vice Commander,
Camp Commander
hhenckjr@aol.com
Glenn Hendricks SUVCW cassells@westworld.com
Brian D. Henry SUVCW IN Orlando Somers Camp #1 b.d.henry@worldnet.att.net
Brian Henry SUVCW,
SVR
Indiana Orlando Somers Camp #1 Frankton, IN Corporal SVR b.d.henry@worldnet.att.net
Matthew Hereford S.U.V.C.W. NY Admiral J. L. Worden 150 Peekskill, NY PCC, NY Dept. GAR Highway Officer outbackmat@aol.com
Christopher Herndon SUVCW Maryland Lincoln-Cushing #2 Falls Church, VA herndonchris@hotmail.com
Kenneth D. Hershberger SUVCW PA Lincoln-Cushing Camp #2,
James A. Garfield Camp #1
Pittsburg, PA PDC,
Camp #2 PCC,
Camp #1 PCC
MOLLUS
mdsuvcw49@comcast.net
Joseph W Hervan SUVCW New York Moses A. Baldwin Camp 544 Hempstead NY Camp Secretary jwh342@yahoo.com
JOSEPH Hervan SUVCW New York Moses A> Baldwin Camp 544 Hempstead NY Secretary jwh342@yahoo.com
David L. Hilliker SUVCW,
Civil War Living History (CWLH)
Michigan Maj.Henry F. Wallace Camp 160 Corunna, MI PCC
Camp Secretary,
Lt. General Ulysses S. Grant (CWLH)
dhilliker@corunna.k12.mi.us.
John R. Hill SUVCW,
SVR
KY Nelson-Garfield Camp #3,
Co. B, 32nd Indiana
jhill4@home.com
Jim Hilton SUVCW OH Gov. Dennison Camp #1 PDC,
PCC
suvcmdr@aol.com
Phillip R. Hinman SUVCW,
SVR
Florida Lucius L Mitchel Camp #4 St. Cloud, Florida p.c.man@juno.com
Shawn Hinman SUVCW,
SVR
Florida Lucius L Mitchel Camp #4 St. Cloud, Florida Shawn.Hinman@yahoo.com
Dan Hinton SAR, Belpre & WWC Hist Soc Ohio Gen. Benjamin D. Fearing Camp #2 Marietta, Ohio Commander forgehollow22@sprynet.com
Dan Hinton SUVCW OH Gen. Benjamin D. Fearing Camp #2 Marietta, OH Camp Commander hinton22@sprynet.com
Geoffrey Hintze SUVCW Tennessee Pvt. Richard Taylor #53 Huntsville AL PDC Sec/Treas ghintze1@comcast.net
Craig Hipkins SUVCW AT-Large Gibbon-Burke Charlotte Commander Crhipkins@yahoo.com
Paul D. Hodges SUVCW MI Curtenius Guard Camp #17 PDC,
PCC
pdhsrpe@aol.com
James R. Hodgson SUVCW SW Lone Star
Camp #1
txavi8or@flash.net
Bob Hoffman SUVCW MI Austin Blair Camp #7 Jackson, MI PCC rohoff@juno.com
Kimball Hoffman SUVCW hoffmankimball@hotmail.com
Rev. Dr. James HOKE SUVCW Nebraska Shiloh #2 Lincoln Member chaphoke@hotmail.com
Ronald Holcombe SUVCW ME T.W. Hyde Camp #46 Bath, ME Camp Senior Vice Commander holcomberl@clinic.net
Darrell R. Holt SUVCW Gov. Isaac I. Stevens Camp #1 Washington State Camp-at-Large dholtonjp@aol.com
John J. Hood SUVCW Member-at-Large Chattanooga, TN 73552.1552@compuserve.com
David Hoover SUVCW Florida General William S. Harney Camp #8 Casselberry, Fla. Council Member dhoover2@gmail.com
Andrew Hopkinson SUVCW Michigan Robert Finch Camp No. 14 London United Kingdom mailto:andrew.hopkinson@hotmail.co.uk
Brian W. Horgan SUVCW MD James A. Garfield Camp #1 Baltimore, MD bhorganpa@aol.com
Brian Horgan SUVCW Maryland James A. Garfield Camp #1 Commander, Garfield Camp,
GRO, Lake County, Ohio
BHorganPA@aol.com
Chip Horr SUVCW,SVR OH Camp Vienna #26,
Battery L, 1st Ohio Lt. Arty
Portsmouth, OH 1st Ohio Commander chip@zoomnet.net
Donald Hotchkiss SUV, SVR California William B. Keith Las Vegas, NV JVC, 1st Lt. cpth65eng@aol.com
Donald Houston SUVCW Pennsylvania Joel Searfoss #273 Bangor, PA Sr. Vice Commander houston585@verizon.net
James H. Houston SUVCW OH Gen. William H. Lytle Camp #10 Cincinnati, OH PDC, PCC jhouston@cinci.rr.com
John Howell SUVCW CA & PAC Camp 21, Sgt. Wm. Pittenger, San Diego, CA Eagle Scout Co-ordinnator gremmy32@cox.net
Kent F. Howell SUVCW NY Moses A. Baldwin Camp #544 Camp Commander camp544@yahoo.com
Allan Howey SUVCW Tennessee MG James H. Wilson Montgomery AL PDC, PCC al4376@hotmail.com
Keith Howe SUVCW, 28th Penna Vol Inf Company C Philadelphia #1 Anna M Ross Philadelphia, PA krh28thpvi@comcast.net
Gary Hudgens SUVCW MAL Warner Robins, Georgia GaryHudgens@webtv.net
Donald Huffman SUVCW California and Pacific William Passmore Carlin #25 Gardnerville, NV Signals Officer crfordy@comcast.net




Return to SUVCW Home Page
Return to SUVCW Web Site Index

AddrBook v1.0.3 is copyright 2000 by Kristina Pfaff-Harris and can be found at http://www.tesol.net/scripts/
Address Book Maintenance

Main Directory Page