Sons of Union Veterans of the Civil War

CYBERSPACE PICKETS

The purpose of this page is to provide a central listing of email addresses of members of the five Allied Orders of the Grand Army of the Republic, as well as others interested in the Civil War. If you'd like to have your information listed, please Add Your New Listing Here. Send changes to existing info to the National SUVCW Webmaster.


AB Maintenance


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Search for

Show all entries



Name Org(s) Dept. Camp(s) Location Position(s) Email
Donald Gage SUVCW,
SVR
Iowa Robert Anderson Camp #33 Waterloo, Iowa Past Dept. Jr. Vice Commander for the State of Iowa SUVCW. d3rdcw@osage.net
Lynne Gallaudet-Dolan DUVCW New York Kady Brownell Tent#36 Long Island, NY NY Dept Chaplain lynne412@verizon.net
Sam Gant SUVCW Tennessee Fort Donelson Camp #62 Cedar Hill, TN Past Department Commander, Dept. of Tennessee, Past Camp Commander gant92ovi@yahoo.com
Geoffrey Gardner SUVCW Rhode Island 7 Warwick Camp Commander cwgun2@verizon.net
Dan Gargel SUVCW PA Baker-Fisher #101 Hatboro, PA Secretary degargel@gmail.com
Englestad Gary SUV New Jersey Francine #7 Hammonton Member genglestad@aol.com
Kenneth Gavin SUVCW,
SVR,
Co. C 28th Penna. Vol. Inf.
Pennsylvania,
New Jersey
Anna M. Ross Camp #1,
Hiram Pursell Camp #104
Philadelphia Commander (Ross Camp) kgc28pvi@comcast.net
Dennis Geesaman SUVCW, SVR Iowa Robert Mitchell #206 Marion Secretary/Treasurer cedengee@netins.net
Duane Gettings SUVCW OH Gen. McPherson Camp #66 Toledo, OH Camp Commander dgett@aol.com
Gary L. Gibson SUVCW MI Benjamin Pritchard Camp #20 Kalamazoo, MI PDC,
PCC
glgsuvcw@aol.com
Richard F. Gibson SUVCW NY Gen. Newton M. Curtis #142 Ogdensburg, NY Camp Commander rfgibson@localnet.com
Neil Giffey SUVCW WI Col. Henry Harnden Camp #2 Dodgeville, WI giffey@mhtc.net
Matthew Gillespie SUVCW MD Buckhannon #49 Buckhannon, WV Camp Commander mpgillespie1@msn.com
David Gillis General Israel B. Richardson Michigan SUVCW Campt No. 2 Oakland County, Michigan Member dgillis@sbcglobal.net
Ronald Gill SUVCW IN National Council of Administration,
Dept. Commander
rrgill@netnitco.net
Michael Gilmore SUVCW IN Ben Harrison Camp #356 Indianapolis, IN htainc@iquest.net
Bruce N. Glaser SUVCW NY Abraham Lincoln #6 Rochester, NY Camp Commander indian658@email.com
Brian Glass www.crew1872.org Texas Gen. James J. Byrne Camp #1 North Texas Adv1872@yahoo.com
John W. Gleason SUVCW NY Col. A.V. Ellis Camp #124 Senior Vice Camp Commander suvcw124@hotmail.com
Jay Godin SUVCW New Jersey # 17 George Armstrong Custer Camp Sea Girt Patriotic Instructor MAXPOWERS@VERIZON.NET
Jay Godin SUVCW New Jersey #17 George Armstrong Custer Sea Girt Camp Color Bearer MAXPOWERS@VERIZON.NET
Stephen Godjas SUVCW PA 68th PA Volunteers 1st Sergeant
Theodore H. Golab SUVC, SVR Georgia & South Carolina Elisa Moon Camp #2 Georgia Department Commander, Elisa Moon Camp #2 CC PCC SVR 2nd Lt. USMC #7 IG CC Tiger126@bellsouth.net
Theodore H. Golab SUVC, < SVR Georgia & South Carolina Elisa Moon Camp #2 Georgia Department Commander,< Elisa Moon Camp #2 >< PCC>< SVR>< 2nd Lt.>< USMC>< #7 >< CC Tiger126@bellsouth.net
Vern Goodrich SUVCW MI Austin Blair Camp #7 Jackson, MI vwgoodrich@comcast.net
Robert Goodyear SUVCW New Jersey General George Armstrong Custer Camp #17 bob@goodyear-mascaro.org
Dr. Donald E. Gradeless SUVCW WI C.K. Pier Badger Camp #1 drg@execpc.com
Thomas T. Graham SUVCW,
SUV
California & Pacific Phil Sheridan #4,
Company C 8th California Volunteer Infanctry
San Jose, CA SVC,
Adjutant
n6wlf@yahoo.com
Tim Graham SUVCW,Cleveland Grays Ohio James A. Garfield #142 Cleveland Past Camp Commander,Fund raiser Handtite@roadrunner.com
Rob Grandchamp SUVCW Vermont Essex, VT Department Secretary rgrandchamp40@aol.com
Donald L. Grant Sr. SUVCW OH Gov. William Dennison Camp #125 Albany, OH Dept. Commander & Memorials Officer,
Camp Commander
grantdon@hotmail.com
Elisha Mallory, Jr Grant SUVCW Massachusetts Willie Grout Camp #25 Worcester, MA Senior Vice Camp Commander mallory_grant@yahoo.com
Jeremy Grant Suvcw Ohio William McKinley #21 Lancaster, Ohio Camp Memorials Officer jeremyg1861@yahoo.com
Dan Graves SUVCW MI Gov. Crapo Camp #145 Flint, MI 76754.1525@compuserve.com
Robert Graves SUVCW PA Joel Searfoss Camp #273 graves827@juno.com
Robert Gray SUVCW Florida Eugene A. Carr #5 Ocala, FL anneandbobgray@msn.com
Robert Gray SUVCW Member-At-Large Pickering, Ontario anneandbobgray@sympatico.ca
Ronald Greek jr suvcw. svr Kansas Franklin camp #5 olatha kansas member bluedragon50002001@yahoo.com
Christopher Greene SUVCW,joining MOLLUS Ohio Garfield Camp 142 Cleveland, Ohio Dept. Council and Pat. Inst.,Past Camp Cmdr. lucystinger@sbcglobal.net
Gary Greene SUVCW Nebraska Shiloh #2 Lincoln, NE garygreene@mail.com
Martin Greene SUVCW,
SVR
Kentucky Nelson-Garfield Memorial Camp 3 Florence,
Kentucky
Commander,
Vice Commander,
Treasurer,
Web Master
familyheritage@fuse.net
Perry Greene SUVCW OK Jeremiah Smith Camp 1 Oklahoma City, OK Chaplain greene.perry@gmail.com
John Green Anna M Ross PA 1 Phila, PA Treasuer jjg173@hotmail.com
Carter Gregory SUVCW Illinois John A. Logan #26 Rockford, IL Camp Commander mmv1832@aol.com
Rex Griffin SUVCW, SVR Oklahoma Indian Nations Camp #3 Jenks, Oklahoma REXGRIFFIN@aol.com
Terry Griffith SUVCW IN Ben Harrison Camp #356 Mooresville, IN Griffith_Terry1@yahoo.com
Bob Griggs SUVCW Michigan Austin Blair No. 7 Jackson Camp Commander, Webmaster misuvcw7@gmail.com
Richard ( Jake) Grim SUVCW ,
SVR
Iowa Power/Dunlavy # 3 Bloomfield Camp Commander,
Corporal
jake52537@hotmail.com
Richard (Jake) Grim SUVCW Iowa Power/Dunlavy #3 Bloomfield, Iowa Sr. Vice Commander jake52537@hotmail.com
Robert Grim SUVCW,
SVR
OH Commander-in-Chief,
PDC,
PCC,
SVR Deputy Commander
robertgrim@dragonbbs.com
Geoffrey A. P. Groesbeck SUVCW MA William Jenkins #129 Haverhill, MA gapg@comcast.net
Gary Grout "SAR", "1812" Michigan Gen. Richardson #2 Berkley, MI Commander garygrout76@comcast.net
Thomas L. Grund, Jr. SUVCW Maryland Colonel James D. Brady #63 Williamsburg-Petersburg, VA Senior Vice Commander thomasgrund85@hotmail.com
Gary Adelbert Guinan Sr. SUVCW FL Lucius Mitchell Camp #4 St. Cloud, FL PCC gary07guinan@comcast.net
Janice Guy DUVCW New York Kady Brownell Tent #36 Long Island N.Y. Dept. President guywestbabylon@aol.com




Return to SUVCW Home Page
Return to SUVCW Web Site Index

AddrBook v1.0.3 is copyright 2000 by Kristina Pfaff-Harris and can be found at http://www.tesol.net/scripts/
Address Book Maintenance

Main Directory Page