Sons of Union Veterans of the Civil War

CYBERSPACE PICKETS

The purpose of this page is to provide a central listing of email addresses of members of the five Allied Orders of the Grand Army of the Republic, as well as others interested in the Civil War. If you'd like to have your information listed, please Add Your New Listing Here. Send changes to existing info to the National SUVCW Webmaster.


AB Maintenance


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Search for

Show all entries



Name Org(s) Dept. Camp(s) Location Position(s) Email
Michael Farnsley SUVCW OH William T. Sherman Camp #93 unionmik@macol.net
Floyd Farrar SUVCW Calif and Pacific Sedgwick-Granger Camp 17 Santa Ana,, Commander, Historian, & Newsletter Editor farrfl@ca.rr.com
Michael Farrell SUVCW Florida #4 Lucius L. Mitchell St. Cloud mfarrell@harris.com
Harold L. Fenner Jr. SUVCW OH Gov. William Dennison Camp #125 Albany, OH fenner@ohiou.edu
Steven Fenton SUVCW Gov. Isaac I. Stevens Camp #1 Washington State Camp-at-Large sfenton103@aol.com
Joseph Ferrara SUVCW ,
Knights of Columbus
Pennsylvania Lt Ezra Grriffin #8 Scranton, PA jferrara35@hotmail.com
Robert H. Fickies SUVCW New York Col. George L. Willard #154 Albany, NY Patriotic Instructor SUVCW@fire-hero.com
Robert Figenshu SUVCW California and Pacific Gen A. Pleasonton, Camp 24 SF - Bay Area, No. Calif. Patriotic Officer babylon@ix.netcom.com
William Fischer Jr SUVCW Kansas Franklin 5 Olathe wefjr7944@hotmail.com
Rod Fleck SUVCW Gov. Isaac I. Stevens Camp #1
Washington Camp #120
Washington State Camp-at-Large PCC, JVC rodfleck@olypen.com
Randy Fletcher SUVCW,
SVR
National at Large Col. Edward D. Baker Eugene, Oregon Secretary-Treasurer cwtrooper1863@comcast.net
Adam Flint SUVCW, MOLLUS PA Bradbury, #149 West Chester Color Bearer, Camp Guide Adampflint@aol.com
Guy Folger SUVCW Oklahoma BG Douglass H. Cooper Camp #819 Atoka SVC guyfolger@aol.com
Michael M. Foreman SUVCW MD Lincoln-Cushing Camp #2 Winchester, VA vforeman@shentel.net
Stephen D. Forman SUVCW,
SCV
SW Edward Lea LCDR USN Camp #2,
Granbury's Texas Brigade Camp #1479
Houston, TX SUVCW PCC,
SCV Camp Commander
sd4man1479@aol.com
Bruce Fortin SUVCW< > SVR Camp 1 Fort Duffield, KY bruce.e.fortin@us.army.mil
Brad Foust SUVCW,
SVR
PA Col. Jacob M. Campbell Camp #14,
54th Pennsylvania
Johnstown, PA PCC bfoust@connect-me.net
Charles Fout SUVCW INDIANA BEN HARRISON #356 INDIANAPOLIS, IN charles.fout@sbcglobal.net
Cynthia Fox ASUVCW,
DUVCW,
Women's Relief Corp
PA Williamsport, Pa National President, ASUVCW sailorcfox@aol.com
Victor I. Fox SUVCW IN Ben Harrison Camp #356 foxvi@hughes.net
Victor L Fox SUVCW Pennsylvania #8 Scranton, Pa GAR Highway Officer victorlfox@aol.com
Bruce Frail 2nd RI Vols Co.D; RI Geneological Society Rhode Island Elisha Dyer #7 Warwick Jr.Vice Commander: Dept GRO PoppaHazMat@cox.net
Timothy Frake SUVCW IL #1 Crystal Lake, IL PCC timfrake@yahoo.com
JOHN FRANCE SUV AT LARGE MAJ. GEN JOHN A. LOGAN CAMP#4 RALEIGH, NC SECRETARY/TREASURER jrf1938@embarqmail.com
Daniel .J frankignoul C.H.A.B. asbl Brussels, Belgium President daniel.frankignoul@chello.be
Todd B. Frary SUVCW,
SVR
TN Missionary Ridge Camp #63 toddfrary@msn.com
Michael Willis Freeland SUVCW PA Anna M. Ross Camp #1 Philadelphia, PA freelanm@erols.com
adam freel SUVCW at large seattle washington jfreel1947@msn.com
Jeffrey French SUVCW Maryland Sgt. James H. Harris Camp #38,
Walter H. French Camp #17
California, Maryland,
Carthage, New York
Camp Commander,
Camp Counselor
ffrenchej@aol.com
Ken Freshley SUVCW, SVR Ohio J.A.G. Camp #142, Ohio Naval Brigade-SVR Cleveland, Ohio PDC & Signals Officer -Dept. of Ohio,
PCC, JVC - JAG Camp.,
National SUVCW JVCinC & Signals Officer & Webmaster
Adjutant-Ohio Naval Brigade
SignalOfficer@OhioSUV.com
Bonnie Frick Branch District Library Quincy MI board liaison fsfrick@albion.edu
Michael G. Friedel SUVCW, MOLLUS IA Grenville M. Dodge Camp #75, Des Moines, IA.
Gen. Samuel Ryan Curtis Camp #82, Davenport, IA
Major Gen. Thomas L. Crittenden Camp #2, Lexington, KY
Iowa PDC
Past Assistant National Secretary/National Coordinator for Camps-at-Large
Camp #82 PCC and Charter Member
Camp #2 Charter Member
mgfriedel@gmail.com
James H. Friedline SUVCW MD PDC,
Dept. Secretary/Treasurer
jhfmdsuv@gateway.net
David A. Frye SUVCW IN Ben Harrison Camp #356 Color Bearer dfrye@engr.iupui.edu
Michael Fuller SUVCW MO U. S. Grant Camp #68 St. Louis, MO mfuller@artsci.wustl.edu
Donald P. Fuselier SUVCW, Calif. & Pacific Abe Lincoln #10 Monterey, CA. Member revchfdon@sbcglobal.net




Return to SUVCW Home Page
Return to SUVCW Web Site Index

AddrBook v1.0.3 is copyright 2000 by Kristina Pfaff-Harris and can be found at http://www.tesol.net/scripts/
Address Book Maintenance

Main Directory Page