Sons of Union Veterans of the Civil War

CYBERSPACE PICKETS

The purpose of this page is to provide a central listing of email addresses of members of the five Allied Orders of the Grand Army of the Republic, as well as others interested in the Civil War. If you'd like to have your information listed, please Add Your New Listing Here. Send changes to existing info to the National SUVCW Webmaster.


AB Maintenance


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Search for

Show all entries



Name Org(s) Dept. Camp(s) Location Position(s) Email
Warren D. Christopher SUVCW Missouri McCormick Camp 215 Farmington/Park Hills Camp Commander the_civilwar_guy@yahoo.com
William Dangers SUVCW Wisconsin MG John Gibbon Camp#4 Waukesha Wi. Member wdangers@wi.rr.com
frankignoul Daniel J. C.H.A.B. Belgium (Europe) President daniel.franignoul@chello.be
Hopping Daniel L MOLLUS, SUVCW, SAR North Carolina John A Logan Camp 4 Raleigh, NC Signal Officer, Webmaster hopping@nextretailgroup.com
Means Daniel SUVCW Ohio Philip Treim Camp #43 Salem Member, SVR irishdan@neo.rr.com
B. J. Darnell SUVCW TN Farragut Camp #6 Savannah, TN Camp Junior Vice Commander bdarnell@centuryinter.net
Mark Darnell SUVCW TN Farragut Camp #6 Savannah, TN mdarnell@questtek.com
James J. Davenport SUVCW, SVR Colorado & Wyoming Thomas E. Bowman Camp 12 Durango, Colorado Camp GRO
Past Dept. Commander
Dept. GRO
Dept. Council
National Grave Registration Committee
jimjanie_2@q.com
Wear David SUVCW / ACWA Calif. & Pacific Abraham Lincoln # 10 Santa Cruz, Ca. Member david@ikorb.com
Allen Davis SUVCW Cal-Pac Col. Ellsworth #23 Santa Rosa, CA daddavis07@yahoo.com
Charles Davis SUVCW CA & Pac. Gen. George Wright Camp #22 Elk Grove, CA PCC ggwc22@earthlink.net
David A. Davis SUVCW California and Pacific Gen. William Passmore Carlin Camp 25 Reno, NV Camp Commander,
Camp Historian,
Camp Civil War Memorials Officer,
Department Historian
davis3950@sbcglobal.net
Glenn S. Davis SUVCW Calif. & Pacific Abe Lincoln #10 Capitola, CA. Member maleagant@juno.com
Glen Davis SUVCW Chesapeake Irish Brigade #4 Fredericksburg, VA gazerstar@hotmail.com
JOHN DAVIS SUVCW ELIAS MOON #2 ATLANTA JOHNDAVISATLANTA@AOL.COM
Jonathan Davis SUVCW Ohio Dennison #1 Columbus Commander,
Chief-of-Staff
jdavissuvcw@aol.com
Robert Davis SUVCW At Large (Georgia) Elias Moon #2 Camp Snellville, Ga. Secretary RCD503@yahoo.com
Tommy Davis VFW3283 Sr Cmdr Huber Heights, Ohio USMarinecorp98@yahoo.com
Mikel Dawson At large Denmark beslagsmed@hotmail.com
Mark Day SUVCW, MOLLUS, SAR Maryland Taylor-Wilson 10 Lynchburg, Virginia Commander oscmbb64@msn.com
Lesley Gouin Dean DUVCW ME Stoneham, ME National Officer
Department President
slideinn@landmarknet.net
Russell H. Dean SUVCW Rhode Island Col. Zenas Bliss Camp #12 Greenville, RI Junior Vice Commander easy506th67@verizon.net
Barry Decker SUVCW,
SVR
Pennsylvania 112 Gettysburg Member Rebel2PA@localnet.com
David Dellinger SUVCW Illinois 134 Lacon Camp Commander garsuv@aol.com
David Demmy, Sr. SUVCW Pennsylvania 15 Harrisburg Chaplain,
Editor
DoubleD@Demmy.cc
John Deppen SUVCW Pennsylvania Hartranft #15 Harrisburg Commander GeneralWSH@aol.com
Douglas Deuel SUVCW Col. David Ireland 137 Binghamton,NY Sec.-former commander of Sydney Camp 41 deuel9@gmail.com
Cynthia Dewey DUVCW NY Stanfordville CYNTHIADEWEY@AOL.COM
JAMES DIMOND SUV Governor Isaac Stevens Camp KENT WA CONDYFEE@COMCAST.NET
James Dixon SUVCW, SVR Missouri Tiger Camp # 432 Columbia Sec./ Tres. dixonsuvcw@hotmail.com
DANIEL DODGE SUVCW INDIANA ORLANDO SOMERS#1 AMBIA,IN MEMBER HGTFIRE@hotmail.com
Lynne Dolan DUVCW New York Kady Brownell Tent#36 Long Island, NY NY Dept Chaplain lynne412@verizon.net
Charles S. Dono SUVCW NY Oliver Tilden Camp #26 Brooklyn, NY csdd@aol.com
Justin Dorsey SUVCW, SVR PA Gettysburg Camp 112 Mercersburg, PA Camp Council, PCC jmdsuv@yahoo.com
Robert A. Dorsey SUVCW PA Gettysburg Camp #112 Eagle Scout Certificate Officer,
PCC
eng128@comcast.net
Steven Dorsey SUVCW PA 112 Mercersburg, PA Camp Member sdorsey17236@yahoo.com
Barili Douglas C. SUVCW Calif. & Pacific Abe Lincoln #10 Santa Cruz, CA. Member craigbarili@yahoo.com
Ed Dowd SUVCW MI mredsuv@aol.com
Timothy Downey SUVCW KY Sgt. Elijah P. Marrs Camp #5 Commander tdowney@gallatin.k12.ky.us
Michael Downs SUVCW Indiana D. D. Porter Camp #116 Valpariso Camp Commander mpdowns51@yahoo.com
Dan Doyle SUVCW MI Austin Blair Camp #7 Jackson, MI Camp Signals Officer dancee@mindspring.com
Louis Drew SUVCW,
FMGBBS,
CWRTNH
Massachusetts Wm. Jenkins #129 Haverhill, MA loodroo@yahoo.com
Charles E. Driscoll SUVCW MD Joshua Chamberlain Camp #20 cdrisc@msn.com
David Du Brucq SUVCW/SVR Tennessee Fort Donelson Camp 62 Walter Hill, TN Jr. Vice Commander sockettuem@comcast.net
David DuBrucq SUVCW TN Member-at-Large sockettuem@earthlink.net
Benjamin Duce SUVCW MASS Willie Grout #25 Worcester, MA PCC bdduce@aol.com
Jonathan Duce SUVCW MASSACHUSETTS Willie Grout Worcester,MA JVC jonathan_duce@monitor.com
John Duchesneau SUVCW Rhode Island Joel Abbot Camp 21 Newport Camp Commander jmgould39@yahoo.com
Edward J. Duffel, USA Ret. SUVCW TN Fort Donelson Camp #62 PDC,
PCC,
Camp Historian
ejdtnsuvcw@aol.com
Andrew J. Duffel SUVCW,
SVR
TN Fort Donelson Camp #62,
18th Tennessee (US), Company A
PCC ajduffel@aol.com
Cindy L. Duffel ASUVCW,
DUVCW
TN Fort Donelson Auxiliary #1 Aux. President,
DUVCW National Member-At-Large
clduffel@aol.com
Lacie J. Duffel ASUVCW,
DUVCW
TN Fort Donelson Auxiliary #1 Secretary-Treasurer,
DUVCW National Member-At-Large
ljduffel86@aol.com
David Duggan SUVCW Rhode Island Major Sullivan Ballou #3 PCC redleg6165@yahoo.com
Clarence S. Duncan II SUVCW,
SAMS
NMAL shalom@gci.net
BOB DUNCAN SUVCW CAL & PACIFIC SHERMAN # 28 SANTA BARBARA,CA COMMMANDER NACNUD34@COX.NET
Barbara A. Dunekacke DUVCW NE Sarah D. Gillespie Tent #7 Lincoln, NE b.dunekacke@juno.com
Ross Dunlap SUVCW WI Colvill Camp #56 rossdunlop@webtv.net
Henry Duquette SUVCW Rhode Island Elisha Dyer No. 7 Cranstone, RI Camp Commander henrycd@cox.net
Timothy Dutton SUVCW NH John W. Spaulding Camp #38 Dept. Senior Vice Commander,
Camp Commander
ltdutton@earthlink.net
James Dye SUVCW,
SCV
Pennsylvania,
Lee's Keystone Division
Seven Shay's Camp# 7,
Gen. Johnson Kelly Duncan Camp# 2028
Lebanon, PA,
Manheim,PA
G.A.R. Memorials Officer, Color Guard kershaw63@comcast.net




Return to SUVCW Home Page
Return to SUVCW Web Site Index

AddrBook v1.0.3 is copyright 2000 by Kristina Pfaff-Harris and can be found at http://www.tesol.net/scripts/
Address Book Maintenance

Main Directory Page