Sons of Union Veterans of the Civil War

CYBERSPACE PICKETS

The purpose of this page is to provide a central listing of email addresses of members of the five Allied Orders of the Grand Army of the Republic, as well as others interested in the Civil War. If you'd like to have your information listed, please Add Your New Listing Here. Send changes to existing info to the National SUVCW Webmaster.


AB Maintenance


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Search for

Show all entries



Name Org(s) Dept. Camp(s) Location Position(s) Email
Mark S. Backus SUVCW,
SCV
SW Lone Star
Camp #1,
Gen. C.J. de Polignac
Camp #1648
m_backus@yahoo.com
Christopher Bagley SUVCW Ohio McClellan Camp 91 Alliance, Ohio Member cjb3031@neo.rr.com
Cole Bagley SUVCW Ohio McClellan Camp 91 Alliance, Ohio Junior Member bagman6785@yahoo.com
Ron Bagley SUVCW Ohio McClellan Camp 91 Alliance, Ohio Member bagman6785@yahoo.com
Ryan Bagley SUVCW Ohio McClellan Camp 91 Alliance, Ohio Junior Member cjb3031@neo.rr.com
Wil Bagley SUVCW Ohio McClellan Camp 91 Alliance, Ohio Member nono524@sbcglobal.net
Peter Paul Bahuk, Jr. SUVCW NJ Gen. George A. Custer Camp # 17 Edison, NJ Camp Guide bahuk423@optimum.net
David "Garon" Bailey Sons of Union Veterans Department of Indiana William P. Benton Camp # 28 Centerville, Indiana bailey@mrlinfo.org
Jeff E. Baker SUVCW MI Gen. Benjamin Pritchard Camp #20 Camp Secretary sturmwarnung69@aol.com
Lyman Baker SVR-16th Ind. Battery Patriotic Instructor/ 09/10 Sydney Camp 41 Ithaca, NY 14850 Camp Commander lbaker36@twcny.rr.com
Scott Baker SUVCW,
SVR
OH James B. McPherson Camp #66 National Chief of Staff,
Camp Graves Registration Officer,
SVR Captain, Public Information Officer
hsbaker@udata.com
Robert Baldwin Sons of Union Veterans New York State Col. George L. Willard Camp #154 Albany, NY Eagle Scout Recognition baldyone@nycap.rr.com
Matthew Barbee Sons of Union Veterans Alabama mmb2681@yahoo.com
Douglas C. Barili SUVCW / ACWA Calif. and Pacific Abraham Lincoln # 10 Santa cruz, Ca. 2009 CC craigbarili@yahoo.com
Jim Barker SUVCW MD Antietam
Camp #3,
7th West Virginia Infantry Camp #7
Frederick, MD,
Franklin,WV
Antietam Camp Senior Vice Commander barkerfj@juno.com
Paul E. Barnhart Sr. SUVCW NY Sydney Camp #41 Ithaca, NY pbarnsr@hotmail.com
TIM BARRETT SUVCW,
SVR,
SAR
WISCONSIN COL. HENRY HARNDEN, # 2 MADISON, WISCONSIN JVC - CAMP # 2 chewychance@yahoo.com
Wayne J. Barrett SUVCW MI Wa-Bu-No Camp #53 Camp Commander rbarrett@power-net.net
Rocky Bartlow SUVCW Kansas Old Abe #16 Topeka JVC rcrocketman@embarqmail.com
Vincent Bartning SUVCW California & the Pacific Phil Sheridan Camp #4 San Jose bartning@aol.com
John Bates SUVCW Massachusetts 104 Malden John7SUV@aol.com
Stephen Bruce Bauer SUVCW IN Ben Harrison Camp #356 Indianapolis, IN PCC suvcwsb2@sbcglobal.net
Charles Beal SUVCW CA & Pac. Generals Sedgwick-Granger Camp 17 Tustin, CA CW Memorials Officer occivilwar@gmail.com
David Beam SUVCW Georgia & South Carolina Kennesaw Mountain #3 Marietta, Georgia Camp Patriotic Instructor dbeam@mariettaga.gov
Bill Beaumont SUVCW
SVR
Ohio Vienna Portsmouth Ohio beaumont@zoomnet.net
Bryan D. Bechler SUVCW Governor Isaac I. Stevens Camp #1 Washington State Camp-At-Large bebop@centurytel.net
Michael Beck SUVCW,> SVR Indiana Benjamin Harrison Camp #356 Indianapolis,>Indiana DC,>PCC fsgtcod11thindiana@att.net
Ron Bellenger SUVCW MI Benjamin Pritchard Camp #20 PCC ronsandy@i2k.com
Dennis Bell SUVCW NaL Gen. Sedgewick Camp #10 Salem, OR Camp Commander dennisnbell@comcast.net
Michael Bell SUVCW Maryland Luray-Carlisle Reunion Camp #1881 Luray, Virginia Member mijobe@shentel.net
Duce Benjamin SUVCW MASSACHUSETTS Willie Grout Worcester,MA Commander bdduce@aol.com
Allen Bennett SUVCW RI Elisha Dyer Camp #7 Camp Color Guard abeagle0718@yahoo.com
Michael S. Bennett SUVCW NY Col. Ellis Camp #124
Worden Camp #150
PDC, National Secretary spangler@mindspring.com
James Benware SUVCW, SVR WI CAMP #5 West Bend Camp Secretary, Dept. Historian wis_teke20@yahoo.com
Ed Berger SUVCW CA & Pac. Sgt. William Pittenger Camp #21 Escondido, CA PCC edberger@cox.net
Franklin C. Bergquist, USA Ret. SUVCW,
SVR,
MOH Historical Society
KS Cpl. Patrick Coyne Camp #1,
Kansas Union Guards
PCC,
SVR 1st Sgt.
freehold@swbell.net
Morris Berry SUVCW Maine T. W. Hyde # 46 Bath, Maine Camp Secretary/Treasurer , PDC mcberryusm69@roadrunner.com
Richard Bickford, CW3, USA (Ret.) SUVCW Camp-At-Large Major General Thomas Howard Ruger Camp #1 Fayetteville, NC Signals Officer,
Chaplain
DickBickford@email.msn.com
Carolyn S. Billups ASUVCW,
WRC,
LGAR,
DUVCW,
DOLLUS,
UDC
PA Auxiliary #7,
Comrad Gabrio Corps #136,
Circle #20,
Salome M. Stewart Tent #55,
Ohio Society,
Col. Richard Thomas Zarvona Chapter #2571
rebel63@erols.com
edward binkley suvcw dept.of michigan John s.Cosby Camp427 Dearborn Co-chaplin Edbinkley1963@aol.com
John binkley suvcw dept.of michigan john s cosby camp 427 dearborn none alma56@sbcglobal.net
Frederick R. Bird SUVCW Maryland Antietam 3 Frederick,MD Graves Registration Officer, Council Member fredrbird@hotmail.com
Richard D. Bishop, Maj. USA Ret. SUVCW Maj. Gen. Thomas Howard Ruger Camp #1 Fayetteville, NC decadel@embarqmail.com
Richard D. Bishop MOLLUS JVC Virginia Commandery, MG Thomas H. Ruger Camo NC SUVCW Commander, NCSSAR SE VP MG Thomas H. Ruger Camp NC NC Commander decadel@embarqmail.com
Richard Bishop MOLLUS,SUVCW,SAR, FILI,SFA NC MG Thomas H. Ruger Camp #1 NC Patriotic Instructior, SR VC, Commander decadel@earthlink.net
Mark Allen Black SUVCW KY Nelson-Garfield Memorial Camp #3 Covington, Florence, Dry Ridge, KY brirehopper@yahoo.com
Charles D. Blanchette SUVCW RI Dept. Treasurer bottleguy@aol.com
Jodie Bland SUVCW jodielbland@hughes.net
Ernest Everett Blevins SUVCW, SVR Georgia and South Carolina Elias Moon #2
Kennesaw Mountain #3
Georgia and South Carolina Past Commander-Kennesaw Mountain #3
SVC & Patriotic Instructor Elias Moon #2, DGRO
blevins@alumni.cofc.edu
Floyd Blodgett, PDC SUVCW Vermont H.E.K. Hall Camp # 28 Chelsea, VT Dept Council, PCC Lecanto2@yahoo.com
Floyd Blodgett SUVCW VT H.E.K. Hall Camp # 28 Camp Commander
PDC
Berlinblodgetts@wmconnect.com
Larry B. Blumatte SUVCW Camp-At-Large Major General Thomas Howard Ruger Camp #1 Fayetteville, NC Camp Commander lbblumatte@aol.com
Brig. Gen. Patrick Boab SUVCW Florida 6 Pensacola
Firth Bob 25th MASS VOL INF Private BCIDick@aol.com
Charles Boice SUVCW FL Lt. Adam J. Slemmer Camp #6 Pensacola, FL Camp Organizer gcram@juno.com
Larry Bonney SUVCW Maine Joshua Chamberlain Camp #69 South Paris Sr.V.C.. isaac@megalink.net
Stephen Booth SUVCW New York General John Buford #4389 Sidney, New York Senior Vice Commander snbooth@mkl.com
mel bostwick suvcw new york cpl james tanner 134 cobleskill member bostwo16@localnet.com
Randal G. Bowling SUVCW KY Maj. Gen. Thomas L. Crittenden Camp #2 Lexington, KY rbowl96959@aol.com
John Bowyer SUVCW SVR Indiana Ben Harrison # 356 Indianapolis Dept. P.I. Camp SV Commander bwyrpndltn@yahoo.com
John Bowyer SUVCW Indiana Ben Harrison #356 Indianapolis,IN. Guide bwyrpndltn@yahoo.com
John Bowyer SUVCW Indiana Benjamin Harrison # 356 Indianapolis Member bowyerpndltn@aol.com
Roger Boyce , , National Rifle Association> Working of Membership Either DC Camp or Fredericksburg, VA Camp Live in Woodbridge, VA --- rboyce01@comcast.net
Bryan Bradford SAR,
SAL,
SUVCW
Missouri Tiger #432 Columbia, Missouri Sr. Vice Commander bryan_bradford2003@yahoo.com
John Brasko Jr SUVCW New Jersey Francine #7 Hammonton Member jbrasko@mindspring.com
Mark S. Braun SUVCW IL George Armstrong Custer Camp #1 Northfield, IL Dept. Historian and Graves Registrar,
Camp Commander
MTrevians@aol.com
Neal Breaugh SUVCW Michigan Robert Finch Camp No. 14 Traverse City PCC nbreaugh@charter.net
Neal Breaugh SUVCW Michigan Robert Finch No. 14 Traverse City Secretary/Treasurer PCC nbreaugh@charter.net
Doyle Brewer, Jr. SUVCW,
SVR,
MOLLUS,
SAR
Colorado/Wyoming Greenwood Camp 10 Colorado Department Commander,
Camp Secretary
BREWERHUNT@aol.com
Garry Brewer SUVCW CO/WY Camp # 7 Legion of the West Sons of the American Revolution, Past President, Grand Mesa Chapter. General Society of the War of 1812, Sons of Confederate Veterans, Sons of Union Veterans, PCC brewer62@bresnan.net
John Brindle SUVCW PA. Gettysburg #112 Gettysburg, PA. Member Jbrindle17@comcast.net
John W. Brindo III SUVCW OHIO James A. Garfield #142 Cleveland, Ohio Member jwbiii@nacs.net
Scott A. Britton SUVCW OH Gen. Benjamin D. Fearing Camp #2 Marietta, OH Commander mariettablues@yahoo.com
Michael R. Brock SUVCW PA Anna M. Ross Camp #1 PCC,
Camp Counsel
e121pvi@netzero.net
Robert Bromley PDC Rhode Island Col. Zenas R. Bliss Greenville, RI PCC rbromley@juno.com
Glenn Charles S. Bronson SUVCW MD Appomattox Camp #2 chuck@really.friend.ly.net
Richard Brooks SUVCW Pennsylvania Sgt. Jones Bradbury Camp #149 Media/West Chester PCC rcbrooks1@aol.com
Brett Dicken Brown SUVCW FL Gen. Thomas McKean Camp #3 Lake Worth Past Camp Commander, Camp Council, Camp Monuments and Memorials and Graves Registration Officer bdbrown@comcast.net
Cynthia W. Brown ASUVCW MA Dept. President cynauxsuv@aol.com
Stephen Brown SUVCW NH Rochester, NH Charles W Canney #5 Member wfado@aol.com
Steve Brown SUVCW CA & Pac. Sgt. William Pittenger Camp #21 Escondido, CA hardtack1@aol.com
Thomas Brown SUVCW,
ACWA
California & Pacific Pres.Abraham Lincoln #10 Carmel PCC Thomas1816@sbcglobal.net
Skip Bryant SUVCW Michigan Robert Finch Post 14 Traverse City,MI SVC bryantbuilders@torchlake.com
Kevin Buchanan SUVCW CT Alden-Skinner #45 Rockville, CT PACAVALRY13TH@AOL.COM
Robert Buerger SUVCW Illinois John A. Logan #26 Rockford, Il. rhbuerger@hotmail.com
Dan Bunnell SUVCW CA & Pac. Phil Sheridan Camp #4 San Jose, CA PDC,
PCC
philsheridan4@msn.com
Jeffry Burden SUVCW Maryland Brady Camp #63 Petersburg/Williamsburg, VA richburd6165@yahoo.com
Randal Burd SUVCW,
SVR
Dept of Missouri Sigel Camp #614 Rolla, Missouri Camp Commander raburdjr@gmail.com
Andrew Burnett SUVCW, SVR New Jersey Col. Louis R Francine #7 Hammonton PCC cof27nj@comcast.net
James Burton SUVCW CT H A Grant 24 Hartford jamesidea@juno.com
Ron Burton SUVCW Texas Gen'l James J. Byrne Camp #1 Lone Star Camp #1 Fort Worth, Tx. Member tworlb@verizon.net
Gordon R. Bury II SUVCW,
MOLLUS
OH PCinC,
PDC,
PCC,
MOLLUS CinC
gbury99019@aol.com
Walter E BUSCH SUV,
SVR
Dept of Missouri US Grant Camp 68 St Louis MO Dept SVC,
Camp Commander
webusch@hotmail.com
Bruce B. Butgereit II SUVCW,
MOLLUS
MI Gen. John A. Logan Camp #1 Camp Council,
MOLLUS Michigan Recorder/Treasurer
bruciebernard@comcast.net
Bruce B. Butgereit SUVCW,
MOLLUS
MI Gen. John A. Logan Camp #1 Camp Secretary/Treasurer & Memorials Officer,
MOLLUS Michigan Commander
civil-war@comcast.net
Bruce Butgereit Nat. Pat. Instr.
Bill Butler SUVCW Maj. Gen. James H. Wilson Camp #1 Montgomery, AL Camp Secretary-Treasurer bill69@mindspring.com
Kenneth Butterfield SUVCW Maine Joshua L. Chamberlain #69 South Paris PDC kenb@megalink.net
William Buvinger SUVCW CO/WY Legion of the West, Camp #7 Grand Juncion, Colorado Senior Vice Commander billbuvinger@bresnan.net
Edgar D. Bylar III SUVCW TN Farragut Camp #6 Savannah, TN edby3@netease.net
Richard Byrd SUVCW/ SVR Maryland 7th WV Inf. Petersburg, WV Vice Commander/ Treasurer firstwvcav@frontiernet.net




Return to SUVCW Home Page
Return to SUVCW Web Site Index

AddrBook v1.0.3 is copyright 2000 by Kristina Pfaff-Harris and can be found at http://www.tesol.net/scripts/
Address Book Maintenance

Main Directory Page